THE 2022-23 Resource Directories and Provider Workshop booklets are Here! - You can find them in our Local Publications page. (on-line web version will be ready soon!)

CALAVERAS CHILDREN'S FAIR IS BACK! - Saturday, 10/22/2022. See the information in our events page.



Child Care Resource & Referral Services - About Us - Meet Our Staff - Employment - Donation Opportunities - Contact Us - Events and Notices - Our Newsletter

MEET OUR STAFF


Introduction

The phone number for our office is  209 - 754 - 1075 or 877 - 944 - 9911 (toll free)


Family and Provider Services Staff


Dee Bassett

Subsidy Program Supervisor
dbasset@trcac.org


Navi Bhardwaj

Child Care Subsidy Coordinator
nbhwardwaj@trcac.org


Danelle Bohall

Grandparent Respite Care Specialist
dbohall@trcac.org


Karen Frazier

Child Care Resource & Referral Supervisor
kfrazier@trcac.org


Alicia Roman

Child Care Resource & Referral
/ Subsidy Coordinator
aroman@trcac.org


Erika Simmons

Child Care Resource & Referral Coordinator
esimmons@trcac.org


Kiona Smith

Child Care Resource & Referral Data Entry Clerk
ksmith@trcac.org /


Administration


Sheri Noble

Program Director
snoble@trcac.org


Misty Pegueros

Quality Assurance Manger
mpegueros@trcac.org


Larry Anderson

Information Services Generalist
landerson@trcac.org


-----

Administrative Assistant III
  / 209 - 754 - 1075