Child Care Resource & Referral Services - About Us - Meet Our Staff - Employment - Donation Opportunities - Contact Us - Events and Notices - Our Newsletter

MEET OUR STAFF


Introduction


Family and Provider Services Staff


Dee Bassett

Subsidy Program Supervisor
dbasset@trcac.org / 209 - 754 - 1075


Navi Bhardwaj

Child Care Subsidy Coordinator
nbhwardwaj@trcac.org / 209 - 754 - 1075


Danelle Bohall

Grandparent Respite Care Specialist
dbohall@trcac.org / 209  - 754 - 1075


Karen Frazier

Child Care Resource & Referral Supervisor
kfrazier@trcac.org / 209 - 754 - 1075


Alicia Roman

Child Care Resource & Referral
/ Subsidy Coordinator
aroman@trcac.org / 209 - 754 - 1075

Administration


Sheri Noble

Program Director
snoble@trcac.org / 209 - 754 - 1075


Misty Pegueros

Quality Assurance Manger
mpegueros@trcac.org / 209 - 754 - 1075


Larry Anderson

Information Services Generalist
landerson@trcac.org / 209 - 754 - 1075


-----

Administrative Assistant III
  / 209 - 754 - 1075

Kiona Smith

Child Care Resource & Referral Data Entry Clerk
ksmith@trcac.org / 209 - 754 - 1075